Paint Thinner & Brush Cleaner

  • Ideal for cleaning equipment and thinning paints
  • Suitable for oil-based paints, stains, varnishes and enamels
  • High quality naphtha based paint thinner & brush cleaner
  • Spray Gun cleaner and wash
  • Superior performance and value

SHAKE WELL BEFORE USE

For the cleaning of equipment, remove as much product as possible from the brush or other application items. Pour a small amount of product into a jar or tin and work into the brush or roller. Ensure to work in well so that the entire surface has come into contact with the liquid.

FOR THE DILUTION OF PAINT Jenolite Paint thinner is an excellent thinner for oil based paints, stains, varnishes, and enamels. *Do not use as a thinner for latex paint or other water based coatings, lacquer or shellac.*

STORAGE & REUSE

Store out of direct sunlight, in a cool well-ventilated place.

Jenolite Paint Thinner and Brush Cleaner offers superior performance and value. The high quality, naphtha based formula makes it ideal for the quick cleaning of brushes and rollers as well as being a very efficient paint thinner for a variety of paints. Suitable for oil-based paints, stains, varnishes and enamels. Ideal for cleaning equipment and thinning paints. Suitable Spray Gun cleaner and wash.

€14,99 EUR Sale Save
Size 500ml

Diluant à peinture et nettoyant pour pinceaux

  • Idéal pour nettoyer le matériel et diluer les peintures
  • Convient aux peintures, teintures, vernis et émaux à base d'huile
  • Diluant pour peinture et nettoyant pour pinceaux à base de naphta de haute qualité
  • Nettoyant et lavage pour pistolet pulvérisateur
  • Performance et valeur supérieures

BIEN AGITER AVANT DE SERVIR

Pour le nettoyage du matériel, retirer le plus de produit possible de la brosse ou des autres éléments d'application. Versez une petite quantité de produit dans un pot ou une boîte et travaillez-la au pinceau ou au rouleau. Veiller à bien travailler afin que toute la surface soit en contact avec le liquide.

POUR LA DILUTION DE LA PEINTURE Le diluant pour peinture Jenolite est un excellent diluant pour les peintures, teintures, vernis et émaux à base d'huile. *Ne pas utiliser comme diluant pour la peinture au latex ou d'autres revêtements à base d'eau, laque ou gomme-laque.*

STOCKAGE ET RÉUTILISATION

Conserver à l'abri de la lumière directe du soleil, dans un endroit frais et bien aéré.

Le diluant à peinture et le nettoyant pour pinceaux Jenolite offrent des performances et une valeur supérieures. La formule à base de naphta de haute qualité le rend idéal pour le nettoyage rapide des pinceaux et des rouleaux, tout en étant un diluant très efficace pour une variété de peintures. Convient aux peintures, teintures, vernis et émaux à base d'huile. Idéal pour nettoyer le matériel et diluer les peintures. Nettoyant et lavage pour pistolet pulvérisateur approprié.

€14,99 EUR Soldes Économisez
Taille 500 ml